Head Teacher – Mrs Gina Drummond

Depute Heads – Mrs Vicki Ward & Mr Scott Neish

Office Staff –  Mrs Marni Smart & Ms Dorothy Grant

School Janitor – Mr John Thompson

Teaching Staff 

Mrs Joanne Fearn

Miss Laura McGillvary

Room 1 – Mrs Emma Craik (Monday & Tuesday) Miss Lynda Sutherland (Wednesday, Thursday & Friday)

Room 2 – Mrs Lara Cameron

Room 4 – Mr Archie McBean (Monday,Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday) and  Mrs Lynn Downie (Wednesday, Thursday & Friday)

Room 5 – Miss Carol Smith

Room 6 – Mrs Yvonne Christie (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday) and Mrs Jane Hay (Thursday & Friday)

Room 7 – Mrs Tina Barnes

Room 8 – Mrs Laura Alexander (Monday, Tuesday & Friday)  and Mrs Fiona Hamilton (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

Room 10 – Mrs Katy Kane

Room 11 – Mrs Emma Godwin

Room 12 – Miss Claire Gauld

Room 14 – Mrs Vicki Ward (Monday) and Miss Theresa Moar (Tuesday Wednesday, Thursday & Friday)

Room 15 – Mrs Fatime Plavecz (Monday & Tuesday), Mrs Laura Alexander (Wednesday) and Miss Tara Kennedy (Thursday and Friday)

Music Specialist – Mrs Linda Vickers

PE Specialist – Mrs Fatime Plavecz

Early Years Practitioners – Becca Hay, Heather Taylor, Claire Ingram, Vicky Mackie, Ann Findlay,  Kelly Johnston, Irene Bolda, Lyndsay McKeown & Karin Leslie

Pupil Support Assistants –  Margaret Scott, Ann Webster, Nancy Morrison, Marion Milne, Sheila Simpson, Rebecca McCarn, Katy Milne, Shona Strachan, Mel Wallace, Nadine Smith, Julia Wilson, Julie Davidson, Jane Salter, Alison Paton, Lynn Falls, Karen Booth, Jane Angus, Cathy Smith, Deborah Collinson, Fiona Stubbs, Denise Christie, Charlie Moynagh, Teresa McKay, Gwen Edwards, Kirsty Findlay,  Gayle Taylor & Leslie Findlay

Kitchen Staff –  Wendy Benzie

Cleaning Staff – Sandra Sutherland and Cat Matthew-Milne

Community Team

(Contact Number – 01467672731)

Speech and Language Therapist – Kathryn Pirie &  Christine Richardson

Speech and Language Therapy Assistants – Alison Broad and Frances Ratcliffe

NHS Grampian Child Development Team

(Contact Number – 01467672771)

Occupational Therapist – Fiona Clarke

Speech and Language Therapist – Beth Marletta

Speech and Language Therapy Assistant – Carly Morris

Physiotherapists – Diane Moore and Siobhan Mutch

Therapy Support Worker (Physiotherapy) – Colleen Black